About District 3

BART Director Rebecca Saltzman represents BART District 3, which includes all or parts of Albany, Berkeley, El Cerrito, Kensington, Lafayette, Moraga, Oakland, Orinda, Piedmont, San Leandro, San Lorenzo, and unincorporated areas of Alameda and Contra Costa County.

District 3 includes the following BART stations:

  • Bay Fair
  • San Leandro
  • Rockridge
  • Orinda
  • Downtown Berkeley
  • North Berkeley
  • El Cerrito Plaza
  • El Cerrito Del Norte

 BART District 3 Map


Do you like this page?