Oakland Reception for Rebecca for BART

Join Bay Area leaders for a fundraiser in support of Rebecca Saltzman for BART Board.

Purchase tickets below or RSVP on Facebook or by emailing RebeccaForBART@gmail.com.

Thanks to the co-hosts (host committee in formation):

AFSCME Local 3993
East Bay Young Democrats
Transport Oakland
Oakland Mayor Libby Schaaf
BART Directors Nicholas Josefowitz & Robert Raburn
AC Transit Directors Elsa Ortiz & Chris Peeples
Albany City Councilmember Nick Pilch
El Cerrito City Councilmember Gabriel Quinto
Oakland City Councilmembers Abel Guillen & Dan Kalb
Piedmont City Councilmember Tim Rood
East Bay Municipal Utility District Director Andy Katz
Jonathan Bair • Andy Kelley • Joel Ramos • Igor Tregub

June 13, 2016 at 6pm - 8pm
310 Art Gallery
310 14th St
Oakland, CA 94612
United States
Google map and directions

Will you come?

$500.00 Supporter

$250.00 Supporter

$100.00 Supporter

$50.00 Supporter